top of page

The Otherworld Trilogy

A trilogy about Dori, a Texas teen, who is taken to a magical world and her journey of finding love and herself.

Touch of Kindness

Touch of Kindness

After Dori is captured and taken to the Otherworld, a place full of magic, fantastical creatures, and romance, getting back to her home in Texas will be harder than she could have ever expected. A chain of events will change her life.

bottom of page