top of page

Cover Reveal: Fatal Reset, Book Two of The Fantasia Series, by Chelsea Caslie.

Updated: Jan 9, 2023

5310 Publishing is excited to share the cover for Fatal Reset, a part of The Fantasia Series. Combining both favorite pastimes of the author, gaming and writing, Fatal Reset is the second book in The Fantasia Series, releasing worldwide on June 13, 2023.

Caslie continues Tack’s quest to save the rest of the Game’s Worlds after becoming an accidental chosen one. With not only her old World at risk but countless others, Tack must quickly choose who to trust in a game of office politics when Production gets involved and things quickly get out of hand. If these people who are meant to understand the Game aren’t giving Tack straight answers, who is she to trust?

Check it out:

Want to preorder Lost in Fantasia or Fatal Reset? Click here

About the author: Chelsea Caslie is an author, reader, and avid video game player who incorporated all of her passions into one project. A perfect day is when she plays video games with her dog next to her. When it comes to video games the longer and more immersive the better and you’d probably find her playing the same games as the main characters from her debut trilogy. Chelsea was born and raised in California and calls the Bay Area her home with her family and dog. Follow Chelsea on Twitter, @chellycaz.

About the publisher: 5310 Publishing is home to original and skilled authors who want to cause a positive impact. We publish stories that readers can relate to. In addition, we help writers who want to help, encourage, and heal others. Always looking for people who wish to transform society and their community, 5310 believes that innovation starts with us, and only we can build a better future. Follow us @5310publishing on Twitter and Instagram.


bottom of page